PTA Committee Roster

 

2020-2021 PTA Board of Directors and Committees

BOARD OF DIRECTORS NAME EMAIL PHONE
President Lauren Stroupe eleptapresident@gmail.com 919-624-5533
VP Fundraising Danielle Banks eleptafundraising@gmail.com 314-452-2259
VP Program and Events Ashley Conner eleptaevents@gmail.com 704-779-8196
Treasurer Becky Ard eleptatreasurer@gmail.com 205-567-3222
Finance Committee Chair Amanda Molbert eleptafinance@gmail.com 704-776-5262
Secretary Libby Fuller eleptasecretary@gmail.com 704-804-8454
Advocacy Committee Chair Chanda Green eleptaadvocacy@gmail.com 704-401-4986
Audit Committee Chair Laurie Moore eleptaaudit@gmail.com 910-578-2876
Nominating Committee Chair Sarah Johnson eleptanominating@gmail.com 864-506-5068
Principal Crystal Lail Crystal.lail@cms.k12.nc.us 980-343-5700
Teacher Representative Eve Wallwork Evee.wallwork@cms.k12.nc.us 980-343-5700
COMMITTEE COMMITTEE COORDINATOR EMAIL PHONE
Art By Me Caroline Chambers Cchambers315@gmail.com 404-550-5925
Art Display Reyna Watson reynarng@yahoo.com 704-516-2469
Beautification and Grounds
Beginners’ Night & Boo Hoo Breakfast Emma Tkach Emma.tkach@gmail.com 704-517-7799
Beginners’ Night & Boo Hoo Breakfast Kehler Wilson Kehler.wilson@gmail.com 704-491-7302
Book Fair Felicia Ahn Fopaul11@gmail.com 818-731-6220
Copy Erica Krebs Ebkrebs05@gmail.com 260-438-7164
Corporate Sponsors Lindsey Dasher Lindsey.dasher@gmail.com 803-984-2009
Cultural Arts Program
Greeter Desk Amy Provissiero aprovissiero@yahoo.com 980-225-2889
Hawk Dads Yjasming Kistner ypomeroy@yahoo.com 512-435-9272
Helpful Hawks Kristin Hodgson Kristin.hodgson@gmail.com 919-619-3939
Helpful Hawks Jill McHaffie jillmchaffie@yahoo.com 704-975-4462
Hospitality Kim Ball Kball2279@yahoo.com 704-942-4250
Hospitality Mary Margaret Murray Murray.crew06@gmail.com 704-737-0644
Hospitality Megan Nurkin Megan_Nurkin@yahoo.com 202-494-7824
Learning Buddies Melanie Resnick melresnick@gmail.com 704-778-5959
Lost and Found Christa Sumwalt christacs@gmail.com 704-953-8144
Media Center
Mini News Luisa Salazar Luisasalazar.0914@gmail.com 786-853-9101
New Families Mentoring Samantha Zierler Samjo1225@gmail.com 267-879-8152
Field Day Stephanie Schoenen Srfein2@gmail.com 610-764-8203
Retail Rewards & Restaurant Nights Aislin Reddin Aislin.reddin@gmail.com 704-556-1008
Room Parents Bridget Martin bridgetjasonmartin@gmail.com 704-649-1114
Room Parents Uma Gosu umakalani@gmail.com 267-243-5315
School Sign & Social Media Kristin Fletcher Kfletcher0709@gmail.com 423-426-0407
School Store Felicia Ahn Fopaul11@gmail.com 818-731-6220
School Supply Packs Sarah Blackwell sbblackwell@msn.com 980-293-5208
School Tours Sam Zierler Samjo1225@gmail.com 267-879-8152
Thomasboro Danielle Banks dvalentinebanks@yahoo.com 314-452-2259
Thomasboro Janelle Davis redavis80@hotmail.com 704-915-2943
Website Dana Xiao danaxiao@gmail.com 704-287-2167
Yearbook Janelle Davis redavis80@hotmail.com 704-915-2943
Yearbook Amy Provissiero aprovissiero@yahoo.com 980-225-2889